Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
Member Login

Sign In securely

Haven't registered yet?

Executive Board

 

                                   

Officers

President:
Brian Welch
Bingham Greenebaum Doll, LLP
2700 Market Tower
10 W. Market Street
Indianapolis, IN  46204
Phone: (317) 686-5208
E-mail: bwelch@bgdlegal.com

First Vice President:
Elizabeth Herrington
Morgan, Lewis & Bockuis LLP
77 W. Wacker Drive
Chicago, IL  60601
Phone: (312) 324-1445
E-mail: beth.herrington@morganlewis.com



Second Vice President:
Randall D. Crocker
von Briesen & Roper
411 E. Wisconsin Ave.
Suite 1000
Milwaukee, WI  53202
Phone (414) 287-1238
E-mail: rcrocker@vonbriesen.com


Secretary:
Thomas McQueen
Law Offices of Thomas K. McQueen, P.C.
41 S. Wynstone Dr.
North Barrington, IL  60010
Phone (847) 381-1234
E-mail: tkm@tmcqueenlaw.com
 
Treasurer:
Howard L. Adelman
Adelman & Gettleman LTD.
53 West Jackson Blvd.
Suite 1050
Chicago IL 60604
Phone: (312) 435-1050
E-mail:
hla@ag-ltd.com 
Immediate Past President:
Michael T. Brody
Jenner & Block, LLP
353 N. Clark Street
Chicago, IL  60654
Phone: (312) 923-2711
Fax: (312) 840-7711
E-mail: mbrody@jenner.com

   

Board of Governors (top)
Illinois:
 
Stephen R. Kaufmann [2019] Third Term
Hepler Broom
4340 Acer Grove Drive
Suite A
Springfield,  IL 62711
Phone: (217) 528-3674
Fax: (217) 528-3964
E-mail: srk@heplerbroom.com

 
Beth Jantz [2017] Second Term
Federal Defender
55 E. Monroe St., Suite 2800
Chicago, IL  60603
Phone: (312) 621-8342
Fax: (312) 621-8399
E-mail: beth_jantz@fd.org
Steven J. Roeder [2019] Second Term
Roeder Law Offices, LLC
77 W. Washington St.
Suite 2100
Chicago, IL  60602
Phone: (312) 667-6001
E-mail: sjr@roederlawoffices.com
Deborah L. Thorne [2018] First Term
U.S. Bankruptcy Court
219 S. Dearborn
Chicago, IL 60604
Phone: (312) 214-8307
E-mail: deborah_thorne@ilnb.uscourts.gov

 
J. Timothy Eaton  [2018] Second Term
Taft Stettinius & Hollister, LLP
111 E. Wacker Dr., Suite 2800
Chicago, IL 60601
Phone: (312) 836-4071
Fax: (312) 527-4011
E-mail:teaton@taftlaw.com
 

 
Margot Klein  [2017] First Term
Valorem Law Group
35 E. Wacker Dr.
Suite 3000
Chicago, IL  60601
Phone: (312) 676-5484
 
Indiana:
 
Brian J. Paul [2018] Second Term
Faegre Baker Daniels
300 N. Meridian
Suite 2700
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Phone: (317) 237-8288
Fax: (317) 592-4607
E-mail:brian.paul@FaegreBD.com
Martin Kus [2017] Second Term
Newby, Lewis, Kaminski & Jones, LLP
916 Lincolnway
LaPorte, IN  46350
Phone: (219) 362-1577
Fax: (219) 362-2106
E-mail: mwkus@nlkj.com
 
Mark Stuaan [2019] Second Term
Barnes & Thornburg, LLP
11 S. Meridian St.
Indianapolis, IN 46204-3535
Phone: (317) 231-7720
Fax:  (317) 231-7433
E-mail: mark.stuaan@btlaw.com
 
 
Wisconsin
 
Eric Wilson [2017] Second Term
Godfrey & Kahn
One East Main Street
P.O. Box 2719
Madison, WI 53701
Phone: (608) 284-2603
Fax: (608) 284-0609
E-mail: ewilson@gklaw.com
Freya Bowen [2018]  Second Term
Perkins Coie, LLP
1 East Main Street
Suite 201
Madison, WI 53703
Phone: (608) 663-7495
Fax: (608) 663-7499
E-mail: fbowen@perkinscoie.com
 
Eric Pearson [2019] First Term
Foley & Lardner, LLP.
777 E. Wisconsin Ave.
Milwaukee, WI  53202-5306
Phone: (414) 319-7360
Fax: (414) 238-6532
E-Mail: epearson@foley.com
 

Court of Appeals (top)
 
Circuit Executive:

Collins T. Fitzpatrick
Circuit Executive
U.S. Court of Appeals for the
7th Circuit
219 South Dearborn, Room 2780
Chicago IL 60604
Phone: (312) 435-5803
Fax: (312) 408-5095
E-mail: cfitzpatrick@ca7.uscourts.gov
Clerk of the Court of Appeals:

Gino J. Agnello
Clerk
U.S. Court of Appeals for the 7th Circuit
219 South Dearborn, Room 2710-A
Chicago IL 60604
Phone: (312) 435-5850
Fax: (312) 435-5797
E-mail: gino_agnello@ca7.uscourts.gov